Contact Persons

CONTACT PERSONS

Our team at your service

Human Resources & Technical

Mr. Md. Alamgir Kabir
Executive Vice President
kabir@asianrecorp.com

Facultative (ASIA, AFRICA) & Treaty SRI LANKA, MALDIVES & AFRICA

Mrs. Nilmini Ekanayake
Vice President
nilminie@asianrecorp.com
fac@asianrecorp.com                                                                                                                      treaty@asianrecorp.com

Treaty India, Middle East, ASEAN, & FAR East Countries & Facultative

Mr. Naumit  Meena
Admin Officer – Technical Department
naumit@asianrecorp.com
treaty@asianrecorp.com
fac@asianrecorp.com

Finance, Account and Investment

Mr Mitul Sarkar
Admin Officer – Finance, Account and Investment
mitul@asianrecorp.com
fin@asianrecorp.com

Information Technology

Ms. Siriluk Pilaikiat
Assistant Vice President
siriluk@asianrecorp.com

0
42
Yrs Operation in

Asia, Africa & Middle East

0
447
%

Capital Adequacy Ratio (CAR)

0
10
Regular Members

UN-ESCAP States

0
19
Associate Members

Across the world

CORPORATE BACKGROUND

CORPORATE FINANCIALS

CORPORATE MILESTONES