Contact Persons

CONTACT PERSONS

Our team at your service

Human Resources & Technical

Mr. Md. Alamgir Kabir
Executive Vice President
kabir@asianrecorp.com

Facultative

Mrs. Nilmini Ekanayake
Vice President
nilminie@asianrecorp.com
fac@asianrecorp.com

Treaty

Mr. Asri Bin Mohamed
Vice President
asri@asianrecorp.com
treaty@asianrecorp.com

Finance & IT

Mr. K. Thanamohan
Senior Vice President
thanamohan@asianrecorp.com

Finance

Mr K N Chellappa
Vice President – Finance, Accounts and Investment
chellappakn@asianrecorp.com
fin@asianrecorp.com

IT

Miss. Siriluk Pilaikiat
Asst. Vice President
siriluk@asianrecorp.com

0
40
Yrs Operation in

Asia, Africa & Middle East

0
617
%

Capital Adequacy Ratio (CAR)

0
10
Regular Members

UN-ESCAP States

0
19
Associate Members

Across the world

CORPORATE BACKGROUND

CORPORATE FINANCIALS

CORPORATE MILESTONES