DEPARTMENT
CONTACT  PERSON
E-MAIL
Human Resources & Technical MS. Champa Mellawa                      ExecutiveVice-President champa@asianrecorp.com
Treaty Mr. Md. Alamgir Kabir                            Vice-President kabir@asianrecorp.com
Treaty Mr. Parkpoome Nivatvongs                Deputy Vice-President parkpoome@asianrecorp.com
Facultative Mr. Yogesh Meshram                         Deputy Vice-President fac@asianrecorp.com
Finance & IT

Mr. K. Thanamohan                               Vice-President

thanamohan@asianrecorp.com
IT Mr.Majid Taghiloo                                   Assistant Vice-President mtaghiloo@asianrecorp.com
Investment Mrs. Sarinporn Namsirikul                  Deputy Vice-President sarinporn@asianrecorp.com



    

Home  >  Corporate Background  >  Corporate Milestones  >  Management Board  >  Members  >  Council Of Members  >  Contact Persons  >  Contact us
 
© copyright 2008. asianrecorp.com